Set Home   |  Add to Favorite   |    简体中文   |     ENGLISH

keyword :

人力资源Human Resources

Contact With Huvlone

ADD: THE EAST OF DONGFANGHONG ROAD,LUOHE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, LUOHE, HENAN, CHINA

TEL./FAX: +86-395-6197055 

Your present location:Home Page >> Benefits
Benefits

Cooperation Benefits:                       

Huvlone implements labor contract system for whole staff by insisting on the principle of :”fixing salary based on post, obtaining reward based on efficiency, and considering internal equity and external competition”.

Huvlone arranges labor productions, rests, vocations ,wages and rewards reasonably according to company’s actual situation of production and operation, and ask employee to buy social insurance according to National policy on social security and territorial management. At the same time, pay insurance for administrative support staff according to the specified Social Insurance Base and proportion.

Company compensation system consist of salary, commission,bonus,allowance and so on. Meanwhile, every year in order to make sure employee can get competitive and enough developed salaries Huvlone also adjusts salaries by regular examining.

Huvlone creates comfortable working environment for employees by joining public administration , union committee, women's committee and many other relevant departments, and also pays much attention to employees’ necessities to balance work and life. At the same time, It also pay insurance, subsidies strictly by relevant laws of the country.

                       

豫ICP备15012906号 Technical Surport By Yihang.300.cn Management
Address: THE EAST OF DONGFANGHONG ROAD,LUOHE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, LUOHE, HENAN, CHINA  Service Hotline: +86-395-6197055

Accumunative views:46585

设为首页   |  加入收藏   |    简体中文   |     ENGLISH

关键字:

人力资源Human Resources

河南汇龙液压科技股份有限公司

地址:国家·漯河经济开发区
   东方红路东段
全国服务热线:400-100-7267
电话:+86-395-2152888
   +86-395-2152999
传真:+86-395-2135777

您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 福利待遇
福利待遇

福利待遇

汇龙坚持“以岗定薪、以效取酬,兼顾内部公平和外部竞争力”的人才理念,实行全员劳动合同制。公司根据企业生产经营的实际情况,合理安排员工的劳动生产、休息休假及工资报酬等,根据国家有关社会保障的政策和属地化管理的要求参加社会保险,并按照规定的缴费基数和比例为行政后勤人员交纳社会保险金。

公司薪酬体系由岗位工资、提成、奖金、补贴等多部分组成。同时,公司每年还通过定期调查,进行薪酬分析和调整,以保证汇龙员工能获得具有竞争力与发展空间的薪酬待遇。

公司在严格按照国家所颁布的相关法律法规缴纳保险、发放补贴的同时,还通过行政管理、工会委员会、妇女委员会等相关职能部门联合为员工创造舒适的工作环境,并对员工的衣食住行等重要事件细致关怀,努力实现员工工作与生活的平衡。

豫ICP备15012906号 中企动力提供网站建设 后台管理入口 Copyright © 2015 HUVLONE All right reserved.
版权所有:河南汇龙液压科技股份有限公司 公司地址:国家·漯河经济开发区东方红路东段 全国服务热线:400-100-7267  

点击这里给我发消息

点击这里给我发消息

微信公众平台

客户服务热线

400-100-7267

 
在线客服

累计访问量:107945